Father J Diamond KofC Council #6292 Logo Knights of Columbus 6292 Title Graphic
   Council History
   Past Grand Knights
   Council By-Laws
   Join the Knights!
   Knight of the Year
   Family of the Year
   The Great Reward
   Other Awardees
   Officers & Chairmen
   Duties & Responsibilities
   Picture Gallery
   Programs & Activities    Program Resources
   Scrip Program
   News Headlines
   Hall Use
   Web & Print Resources
   Mass Times
Sign In  /  Register
Officers & Chairmen - Fr. Diamond Council #6292
2016-2017 Fraternal Year
July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021

Organization Chart

Grand Knight - Mr. Mark D. Walther
Chaplain - Fr. Christopher Tipton
Deputy Grand Knight - Mr. Kevin A. Kleponis
Chancellor - Mr. John A. Johnson, IV
Warden - Mr. Michael V. Purtill
Financial Secretary - Mr. David J. Todd, Sr
Treasurer - Mr. Tom Gross
Advocate - Mr. Nelson R. Clinch
Recorder - Mr. John A. Johnson, IV
Lecturer - Mr. Robert K. Morrison
Inside Guard - Mr. Charles A. Kraiger
Outside Guard 1 - TBA
Outside Guard 2 - Mr. Nathan T. Rasmussen
3-Year Trustee - Mr. Gilbert J. Flodine
2-Year Trustee - Mr. Dan O'Malley
1-Year Trustee - Mr. Joseph Gesker
Charity Chairman - Mr. Joseph Burg
Faith Chairman - Mr. Herbert F. Zimmerman
Community Chairman - Mr. Dan O'Malley
Life Chairman - Mr. Joseph Gesker
Family Chairman - Mr. Patrick A. McGuire
Membership Chairman - Mr. Kevin A. Kleponis
Youth Chairman - TBA
Back to the Top

Questions? Email webmaster@kofc.com
Copyright © 2001-2021
Fr. Francis J. Diamond Council #6292
  Site Hosting & Programming by:
Peregrine Computer Consultants Corporation